top of page
Meet our Team.png
Meet our Team.png

Die Wahl einer High School ist ein aufregendes Abenteuer. Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an der Vail Christian High School!  Als Elternteil eines Absolventen weiß ich, dass VCHS wirklich ein einzigartiger und besonderer Ort ist. Innerhalb dieser Gemeinschaft leisten Dozenten und Mitarbeiter einen wunderbaren Job, um die Studenten zu ermutigen, ihre Identität zu finden, ihre Interessen zu verfolgen und ihr Leben aufrichtig sprechen zu lassen. VCHS widmet sich dem akademischen Erfolg jedes Schülers und fördert gleichzeitig das individuelle Wachstum in spiritueller, sportlicher und künstlerischer Hinsicht.  

 

Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich, um eine Tour zu vereinbaren oder Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Ich freue mich darauf, Sie beim Aufnahmeverfahren zu unterstützen.

Ich kann es kaum erwarten, dich kennenzulernen!

kmaslan@vchsweb.org

970-766-4125

5.png
DSC_5023.jpg
1.png

Entdecken Sie die Vail Christian High School

slide38.jpg

Offenes Haus

Schließen Sie sich anderen Studieninteressierten und Familien bei unserem Open House im Herbst an 

Donnerstag, 19. Oktober

um 18:00 Uhr.  

  • Treffen Sie unsere Fakultäts- und Studentenleiter

  • Erfahre mehr über unser College-Vorbereitungscurriculum

  • Entdecken Sie die PLTW-Kursangebote in den Bereichen Ingenieurwissenschaften, Biomedizin und Informatik

  • Erleben Sie den Innovationsschwarm

  • ACT SAT-Integration

481A6634.jpg

Christmas
Arts Celebration

Thank you for Joining us!

lide57.jpg

Kommen Sie zu uns  Ein Spiel

Setzen Sie sich mit unseren Student Ambassadors in den Studentenbereich und zeigen Sie Ihren SAINTS-Geist, feuern Sie unsere Teams an und genießen Sie es 

$1 Spieleintritt und 

kostenloses Popcorn.

Fußball

  • 2. Oktober

  • 14. Oktober

Volleyball

  • 22. Oktober

  • 28. Oktober

 

Basketball

  • 8. Januar

  • 22. Januar

Zulassungsreise

01

Planen Sie eine Campus-Tour

Sehen Sie sich unsere  Akademischer Kalender  und vereinbaren Sie eine Tour mit uns! Kommen Sie und sehen Sie, warum es großartig ist, ein HEILIGER zu sein!

 

Kontakt Zulassungen unter

Zulassungen@vchsweb.org  oder (970) 926-3015

Wir können es kaum erwarten, Sie kennenzulernen!

02

Online-Bewerbung ausfüllen

Klicken Sie HIER  um ein RenWeb-Online-Anwendungskonto unter dem Namen des Studenten zu erstellen. Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto an und klicken Sie auf „Neuen Studentenantrag erstellen“. Füllen Sie den Antrag vollständig aus. Wenn Sie jede Frage erfolgreich beantwortet haben, erscheint ein grünes Häkchen. Reichen Sie Ihre nicht erstattungsfähige Anmeldegebühr von 75 USD über unsere Online-Zahlungsoption ein. Die bevorzugte Zulassungsfrist für das Schuljahr 2022-2023 ist der 7. Februar 2022.

03

Empfehlungsformulare ausfüllen

Füllen Sie die folgenden Formulare aus und senden Sie sie dann per E-Mail an Admissions@vchsweb.org

mit „Empfehlungsschreiben“ in der Betreffzeile.


Formular für Administratorempfehlungen

 

Empfehlungsformular für Englischlehrer

 

Empfehlungsformular für Mathematiklehrer

04

Offizielle Veröffentlichung von Studenteninformationen

Unterschreiben Sie das Formular zur offiziellen Veröffentlichung der Studenteninformationen und senden Sie es zurück  per E-Mail an

Zulassungen@vchsweb.org

mit „Offizielle Veröffentlichung der Studierendeninformationen“ im Betreff. Sobald wir dieses Formular erhalten haben, werden die Zeugnisse des Bewerbers und die standardisierten Testergebnisse angefordert.

05

Familieninterview

Der letzte Schritt des Aufnahmeverfahrens, das Familiengespräch, ist eine Möglichkeit, mehr über Sie – den Bewerber – zu erfahren. Dies ist auch für Sie eine gute Gelegenheit, uns besser kennenzulernen. Die Vorstellungsgespräche werden von unserem Schulleiter, unserem Schulleiter und unserem Direktor der Zulassung durchgeführt.

Laden Sie das druckerfreundliche herunter  Zulassungsverfahren Dokument HIER .

Eine Investition in Bildung.

Wir setzen uns dafür ein, möglichst vielen Familien eine VCHS-Ausbildung zugänglich zu machen. Wir wissen, dass eine private Schulausbildung nicht billig ist, aber wir glauben, dass die Investition wirklich jeden Cent wert ist. Unsere qualitativen und quantitativen Ergebnisse beweisen es. VCHS-Absolventen erhalten nicht nur die Zulassung zu ihren Hochschulen erster Wahl, sondern sie sind dort erfolgreich, wo sie landen. Aus einer Dollar- und Cent-Perspektive erhielt der durchschnittliche VCHS-Absolvent 2021 18.000 US-Dollar pro Jahr an leistungsorientierten Stipendien von jedem College oder jeder Universität, an dem er oder sie jetzt studiert. Alles in allem macht eine VCHS-Ausbildung einen tiefgreifenden Unterschied für den Erfolg jedes Schülers.  

 

Wir bieten ein FLEX-Unterrichtsprogramm an, das eine erschwingliche Lösung für Familien mit unterschiedlichsten wirtschaftlichen Hintergründen bietet, die nicht in der Lage sind, die vollen Studiengebühren zu bezahlen. Wir haben immer geglaubt, dass wirtschaftliche Vielfalt die VCHS-Bildungserfahrung für unsere Schüler bereichert. FLEX-Unterricht wird durch großzügige Spender und das jährliche Betriebsbudget der Schule ermöglicht.  

Es gibt zwei FLEX-Unterrichtsoptionen:

navy-blue-gold-watercolor-textures-background-digital-papers-splatters-cm-3-_edited_edited

OPTION 1:
FLEX Automatischer Unterricht

*2022/23 Unterricht
im Januar angekündigt

Honor Scholarship (1).png
navy-blue-gold-watercolor-textures-background-digital-papers-splatters-cm-3-_edited_edited

OPTION 2:
FLEX FAST Unterricht

over $1.4 million financial assistance given each year' and 'approximately 50% of your fam

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse, mehr über die Vail Christian High School zu erfahren. Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, unseren Edwards-Campus für eine Tour zu besuchen. VCHS ist aufgrund der Inspiration und Herausforderungen, die sowohl wissenschaftlich als auch persönlich geboten werden, wirklich ein besonderer Ort. Wenn Sie beginnen, mehr über uns zu erfahren, wissen Sie einfach, dass wir genauso daran interessiert sind, mehr über Sie zu erfahren.

internationalAsset 1.jpg
Meet our Team.png
Meet our Team.png

Ihr Zuhause in der Ferne.

SBrasington.tiff
Meet our Team (1)_edited.png

Vielen Dank, dass Sie die Vail Christian High School für Ihre internationale Ausbildung in Betracht gezogen haben, die auf Platz 1 der christlichen High School im Bundesstaat Colorado. Da ich selbst internationale Ausbildung erlebt habe, ist es eine Leidenschaft von mir. Meine Liebe zu anderen Kulturen und mein Verständnis von Gottes einzigartiger Vielfalt in unserer Welt werden die Sicherheit, Erfahrung und Integration Ihres Schülers in unsere Schulfamilie gewährleisten. Die Vail Christian High School bietet eine individuelle Ausbildung und ein liebevolles Umfeld für internationale Schüler, um erfolgreich zu sein. Unser akademisch strenger, auf das College vorbereitender Lehrplan und die personalisierte College-Beratung bereiten die Studenten auf die Immatrikulation an den renommiertesten amerikanischen Universitäten vor.

 

Internationale Studenten werden in liebevollen, unterstützenden, christlichen Häusern untergebracht und werden ein Mitglied der Familie. Unser Campus liegt nur wenige Minuten von den weltberühmten Skigebieten Vail und Beaver Creek entfernt. VCHS-Studenten leben, lernen und spielen an einem der begehrtesten und schönsten Orte der Vereinigten Staaten! Bitte zögern Sie nicht, mich jederzeit zu kontaktieren. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie Teil unserer VCHS-Familie werden.

sbrasington@vchsweb.org

+1-970-766-4113

Meet our Team (2)_edited.png

Willkommen zuhause.

Planen Sie eine Tour und sehen Sie, warum es großartig ist, ein Heiliger zu sein!

Kontaktiere uns

Dankeschön! Unser Zulassungsleiter wird sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

bottom of page

Meet our Team.png
Meet our Team.png

Choosing a high school is an exciting adventure, thank you for your interest in Vail Christian High School!  As the parent of a recent graduate, I know that VCHS is truly a unique and special place. Within this community, faculty and staff do such a wonderful job of encouraging students to find their identity, pursue their interests, and let their lives speak genuinely. VCHS is dedicated to each student's academic success while fostering individual growth spiritually, as well as athletically and in the arts. 

 

Please contact me to set up a tour or to answer your questions. I look forward to assisting you through the admissions process.

I can't wait to meet you!

kmaslan@vchsweb.org

970-766-4125

5.png
1.png

Discover Vail Christian High School

slide38.jpg

Schedule a
Private Tour

Experience our school as a student does and come see our beautiful campus while school is in session. Learn more at a brief campus tour.

 

We are flexible to plan a custom day in which
you can participate in:

  • One of our classes

  • Q&A session with Student Ambassador 

  • Meet our Admin team

Please email our Director of Admissions, Kristy Maslan here:

slide59.jpg

Turbo Tours

Group Campus Tours for prospective students and parents with VCHS Director of Admissions and Student Ambassadors.

3:30 pm - Tuesdays

 

2021

  • October 12

  • October 26

  • November 9

  • November 30

  • December 14

 

2022

  • January 11

  • January 18

lide57.jpg

Join Us For  A Game

Sit in the student section with our Student Ambassadors and cheer on our teams while enjoying $1 game entry and complimentary popcorn.

Football

  • October 2  - 1pm @ EVHS

  • October 14 - 7pm @ BMHS

Volleyball

  • October 22 - 6pm @ VCHS 

  • October 28 6:30pm @ VCHS 

 

Basketball

  • January 8 - time TBD

  • January 22 - time TBD

Screen-Shot-2020-10-13-at-12.02.03-PM-768x453.png
Honor Scholarship_edited.png

Honor a Scholar!

VCHS offers two Honor Scholarships - renewable over four years covering 50% of tuition each year.

Selection Criteria:

  • Currently enrolled 8th grader

  • Nominated by a non-related adult

  • Complete VCHS Admission process

  • Complete on campus math assessment, essay, and interview

Nomination Deadline is December 3, 2021.

Admissions Journey

01

Schedule a Campus Tour

View our Academic Calendar and schedule a tour with us! Come see why it's great to be a SAINT!

 

Contact Admissions at

kmaslan@vchsweb.org or (970) 766-4125

We can't wait to meet you!

02

Complete Online Application

Click HERE to create a RenWeb Online Application Account under the student’s name. Login to your account and “Create A New Student Application”. Complete the application entirely. A green check mark appears when you have successfully answered each question. Submit your $75 non-refundable application fee via our online payment option. The preferred admissions deadline for the 2022-2023 school year is February 7, 2022.

03

Recommendation Forms & Official Release of Student Information

Complete these forms and return by email to kmaslan@vchsweb.org

with “Recommendation Letter” in the subject line.

 

Sign and return the Official Release of Student Information Form by email to

kmaslan@vchsweb.org

with “Official Release of Student Information” in the subject line. Once we receive this form, applicant’s transcripts and standardized test scores will be requested.

04

Entrance
Assessment

Vail Christian High School is utilizing the PreACT 8/9 as an indicator for 9th grade readiness. It is one tool to set students up for success and to gauge academic fit during the critical transition into high school.

05

Family Interview

The final step of the admissions process, the family interview, is one way we are able to learn more about you - the applicant. This is a great opportunity for you to get to know us better too. Interviews are conducted by our Head of School, our Principal and our Director of Admissions.

Thank you for your interest in learning about Vail Christin High School. We warmly invite you to visit our Edwards campus for a tour. VCHS is truly a special place because of the inspiration and challenges provided both academically and personally. As you begin to learn more about us, just know that we are just as interested in learning about you.

An Investment in education.

We are committed to making a VCHS education accessible to as many families as possible. We know a private school education is not inexpensive, but we believe the investment is truly worth every penny. Our qualitative and quantitative results prove it. VCHS graduates not only gain admission to their 1st choice colleges, but they succeed where they land. From a dollars and cents perspective, the average VCHS 2021 graduate received $18,000/year in merit-based scholarships from each college or university where he or she now attends. All that to say, a VCHS education makes a profound difference on each student’s success trajectory. 

 

We offer a FLEX Tuition program that provides an affordable solution for families from a wide range of economic backgrounds who are unable to pay full tuition. We have always believed that economic diversity enriches the VCHS educational experience for our students. FLEX Tuition is made possible through generous donors and the school’s annual operating budget. 

There are two FLEX Tuition options:

navy-blue-gold-watercolor-textures-background-digital-papers-splatters-cm-3-_edited_edited
navy-blue-gold-watercolor-textures-background-digital-papers-splatters-cm-3-_edited_edited

Thank you for your interest in learning about Vail Christian High School. We warmly invite you to visit our Edwards campus for a tour. VCHS is truly a special place because of the inspiration and challenges provided both academically and personally. As you begin to learn more about us, just know that we are just as interested in learning about you.

internationalAsset 1.jpg

Your Home Away From Home.

Meet our Team.png
Meet our Team.png
Meet our Team (1)_edited.png

Thank you for considering Vail Christian High School for your international education, ranked #1 Christian high school in the State of Colorado. Having experienced international education myself, it is a passion of mine. My love for other cultures and understanding of God's unique diversity in our world ensures the safety and integration of your student into our school family. Vail Christian High School provides an individualized education and a loving environment for international students to thrive. Our academically rigorous, college-preparatory curriculum, and personalized college counseling prepares students for matriculation into the most prestigious American Universities.

 

We are nestled in the Rocky Mountains and provide a beautiful and safe location for international students. VCHS is minutes away from world class skiing in Beaver Creek and Vail, allowing students to experience unparalleled amenities, outdoor activities and the healthy lifestyle the Vail Valley has to offer. VCHS international students live, learn and play in one of the most sought after and spectacular locations in the United States. We would love for you to become part of our VCHS family.

sbrasington@vchsweb.org

+1-970-766-4113

Meet our Team (2)_edited.png

Welcome Home.

Schedule a tour & see why it's great to be a Saint!

Contact Us

Thank you! Our Director of Admissions will contact you soon.